Too much to do…

2 analyses.

3 papers.

3 presentations.

Compendium submission.

2 applications.

All must be done by mid-December.

As of today, I am going to say goodbye to Nano Poblano to focus on everything I need to do.

I have enjoyed the past 15 days posting a blog post each day. πŸ™‚

Thank you to those who have liked and commented on my blog posts. I enjoyed reading the blogs of those participating in NaBloPoMo as well. I will continue to read here and there in the next two weeks if time permits me to do so.

I’m sorry to give up the challenge halfway but will be reducing time spent on social media overall so I can finish the semester well.

Ciao!

screen-shot-2016-10-30-at-1-47-45-pm

6 thoughts on “Too much to do…

Leave a Reply

