Deadlines! Deadlines!

Just when I thought I had one less class to worry about, I received an e-mail from my professor two days ago reminding us that our portfolio submission is due on the 13th of November. Drats! I completely forgot that was coming. Yesterday, I also started to understand the immensity of two papers that I have to write that are due in December. And, this weekend is full on due to prior commitments. I got excited too soon thinking I could relax more. Sigh…

Can I keep up with NaBloPoMo?

I don’t know.

I will try.

screen-shot-2016-10-30-at-1-47-45-pm1

 

4 thoughts on “Deadlines! Deadlines!

Leave a Reply

