The upside of the learning process

It’s been an extremely busy past 3 weeks. One assignment after the other. Finished one presentation in the first week and completed 4 in 2 weeks. I admit yes, I am starting to feel a tad exhausted from the continuous writing and research. I have 2 more major assignments to go which I need finished by the end of this week. It can be done! 😉

Despite the craziness that is my schedule, I’m extremely thankful for the inner strength and determination to keep going with all the work. I’m enjoying every minute of the process no matter how difficult it can get at times. Postgraduate study is inherently far more demanding than an undergraduate course. I feel stretched in all dimensions – intellectually, emotionally, mentally and spiritually. I can’t believe how much God has enabled me to grow and learn. He has sent many surprises my way. 🙂

Another assignment is waiting to be tackled. Must go!

Leave a Reply

