Introducing Boris

I have been thinking of having a pet for a while and decided that a fish would best suit my busy lifestyle. A Siamese fighting fish at the pet store caught my eye while I was shopping at Highpoint earlier on today. Been watching Boris swim in his bowl for the past couple of minutes. My mind is now in a calm and relaxed state. πŸ™‚ How therapeutic!

Deep in my heart, I wish to have a Beagle as a pet. When the time is right. πŸ˜‰

Anyway, meet this new addition to my home. πŸ™‚

20130207-143829.jpg
“Hello there!”

20130207-144330.jpg
“Watch me swim. Aren’t I beautiful?” πŸ˜‰

2 thoughts on “Introducing Boris

Leave a Reply

